Support Us


Join us as we embark in an exciting collaboration between Anouk van Dijk and New-York based Australian artist Ian Strange and create a new extraordinary work. Uniting contemporary dance and visual arts, INTERIOR will explore the idea of home, decay and the ghosts of human dramas contained within everyday architecture.

INTERIOR is supported by Creative Partnerships Australia through Plus1.



Download a paper form here and send to
Chunky Move, 111 Sturt Street, Southbank VIC 3006

Chunky Move is a not-for-profit organisation and the impact of your donation is as evident as our dancers on the stage. Your contributions help bring our ambitious productions to life; ensure that we can show our work to the world; and make possible our professional and sector development programs.

Donations to Chunky Move are 100% tax-deductible and by choosing to contribute, you empower us to invest in the ongoing future of the Company and to continue our critically important sector development work.

All transactions are processed in Australian dollars.
If you have made an error in making your donation to Chunky Move, we will happily honour your request for a refund made within 10 working days of your donation. After this time, all donations made to Chunky Move are non-refundable.
To request a refund, please call Chunky Move on (03) 9685 5188. Refunds are returned using the original method of payment. If you made your donation by credit card, your refund will be credited to that same credit card.

We would like to acknowledge the generosity of our INTERIOR supporters. A warm thank you to our INTERIOR supporters: The Angior Family Foundation, Mary Barlow, Leigh O’Neill, Rosemary Forbes and Ian Hocking, Nelson Estrella and Phil Rounsevell, Jerry Remkes, Naum Tered, Rose Hiscock and Virginia Lovett, John Carr, Jackson Clements Burrows, Jacqueline O’Brien, Sue Donnelly, Michelle Brooks, Rhod Ellis-Jones, Jeremy Blackshaw, Sean Jameson, Roger Poole, Margaret Parker, Hans Brinckmann, Caroline Farmer, Michael Agar, Rosemary Walls, Cameron Lewis, Pamela and Adrian Lombardo, Jane Badler-Hains, Gaye Murray, Jacqueline Rose, Min Li Chong, Gordon Conochie, Suzana Ristevski, Collette O’Neill, Aneka Manners, Sue Morgan, Jane Badler-Hains, Helga Svendsen, Jodi Burley, Sue Westwood, Roya Alma Azadi, Karen Weiss, Li-Hsin Serene Tan, Laure Pradier, Sylwia Dinehin, Lucy Mariani, Helen Forrester,  Annie Dawson, David Geoffrey Hall, Phoebe Preuss, Heidi Groen, Victor Sojo Monzon, Anthony Oliver, Matthew Self, Moira Millar, Claire Wilcock, Anonymous (1).

Government Partners

Major Partner

Beer Partner

Production Partners

Supporting Partners

Trusts and Foundations